Nobody's perfect! <3

killen jag träffa för ett tag sen. pontus, jag skrev ju att jag va lite intresserad av honom.
well, jag har en crush på honom.  och ehm ah, han vet det nu och det känns inte bra.
för efter jag smsat honom, så slutade han att svara. fuck att han ska göra mig så nervös,
allt blir så fel då. jag skriver o försöker få fram det som hjärnan vill men de blir ändå så fel.
hatar det !
hoppas att han hör av sig snart iaf.
When I’m nervous I have this thing yeah I talk too much
Sometimes I just can’t shut the hell up
It’s like I need to tell someone anyone who’ll listen
And that’s where I seem to fuck up, yeah
I forget about the consequences, for a minute there I lose my senses
And in the heat of the moment my mouth’s starts going the words start flowing


♥When I’m nervous I have this thing yeah I talk too much
Sometimes I just can’t shut the hell up
It’s like I need to tell someone anyone who’ll listen
And that’s where I seem to fuck up, yeah
I forget about the consequences, for a minute there I lose my senses
And in the heat of the moment my mouth’s starts going the words start flowing♥









Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback