the boy !

my mind is twisted, don't know whats up or whats down. trying to think diffrently. trying to fight it.
I don't even know why i'm trying.
is it because you're special ?
is it because I want someone to hold me ?
or is it because I like the person you are? and who I am when I think of you ?
honestly spoken, I don't know at all.
my mind is twisted, don't know what's up or what's down.
trying to think differently, trying to fight it.
I don't even know why i'm trying.
is it because you're special ?
is it because I want someone to hold me ?
or is it because I like the person you are?
and who I am when I think of you ?
honestly spoken, I don't know at all.
The way everything ends up wrong when I say something,
the way I feel when you write those things.

When you told me that she where with you, it wasn't distrust,
I was the one who wanted to be there.

It was pure jealousy, and I admit it.
I know you'll tell me to stop rushing in to it all.

And trust me, I 'm trying not to rush it.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback